fbpx

Teachers

Parents have the right to view teachers’ resumes. Teacher resumes are located at the front office of the school campus.
We welcome communication from parents and encourage them to email our teachers for questions, concerns, or comments about your child’s success at our school.
Often, it’s difficult for teachers to accept phone calls during the day to speak to parents, so please use email communication, if possible.

AVERAGE TEACHER SALARY (A.R.S §15-189.05), as added by Laws 2020, Ch.285 §3.

1. Average salary of all teachers employed in budget year 2021 – $43,896.
2. Average salary of all teachers employed in prior year 2020 – $41,870.
3. Increase in average teacher salary from the prior year 2020 – $2,026.
4. Percentage Increase – 4.8%

NameTitleEmail
Swen Anderson, MREDPresidentsanderson@skylineschools.com
Tasha GantPrincipaltgant@skylineschools.com
Michele PavlicekVice Principalmpavlicek@skylineschools.com
Tonya WallisRegistrarawallis@skylineschools.com
Brenda TorresAttendance Clerkbtorres@skylineschools.com
Janara RootsKindergarten STEAM jroots@skylineschools.com
Nalani PlunkettKindergartennplunkett@skylineschools.com
Caitlin JanesKindergartencjanes@skylineschools.com
Enika Henry1st Gradeehenry@skylineschools.com
Denise Scott1st Grade STEAMdscott@skylineschools.com
Latoya Way1st Gradelway@skylineschools.com
Leah Lawrie2nd Grade STEAMllawrie@skylineschools.com
Melissa Chapman2nd Grademchapman@skylineschools.com
Pavani Thumma3rd Grade STEAMpthumma@skylineschools.com
Edna Guerreo3rd Gradeeguerreo@skylineschools.com
Jody Wood4th Gradejwood@skylineschools.com
Lafrances Nayakatura4th Gradelnayakatura@skylineschools.com
Courtney ChaconTeacher Aidecchacon@skylineschools.com
Audrey PulidoPhysical Educationapulido@skylineschools.com
Maury SamiltonPhysical Educationmsamilton@skylineschools.com
Brandon EhlingerBehavior Interventionistbehlinger@skylineschools.com
Meaggen DalyArt and Design Teacher mdaly@skylineschools.com
Nikkia WahlDance / Cheernwahl@skylineschools.com
Donna PetersonVisual and Performing Arts Directordpeterson@skylineschools.com
Javier CarrascoElementary Aidejcarrasco@skylineschools.com
Dawn LiveseySpecial Education Directordlivesey@skylineschools.com
Lauren GonyierSpecial Education Aidelgonyier@skylineschools.com

Español »