fbpx

Teachers

Parents have the right to view teachers’ resumes. Teacher resumes are located at the front office of the school campus.
We welcome communication from parents and encourage them to email our teachers for questions, concerns, or comments about your child’s success at our school.
Often, it’s difficult for teachers to accept phone calls during the day to speak to parents, so please use email communication, if possible.

AVERAGE TEACHER SALARY (A.R.S §15-189.05), as added by Laws 2018, Ch.285 §3.

1. Average salary of all teachers employed in budget year 2019 – $44,553.
2. Average salary of all teachers employed in prior year 2018 – $40,759.
3. Increase in average teacher salary from the prior year 2018 – $3,794.
4. Percentage Increase – 9.3%

Name Title Email
Swen Anderson, MRED President sanderson@skylineschools.com
Tasha Gant Principal tgant@skylineschools.com
Michele Pavlicek Vice Principal mpavlicek@skylineschools.com
Tonya Wallis Registrar twallis@skylineschools.com
Brenda Torres Attendance Clerk btorres@skylineschools.com
Janara Roots Kindergarten STEAM jroots@skylineschools.com
Nalani Plunkett Kindergarten nplunkett@skylineschools.com
Caitlin Janes Kindergarten cjanes@skylineschools.com
Enika Henry 1st Grade ehenry@skylineschools.com
Denise Scott 1st Grade STEAM dscott@skylineschools.com
Latoya Way 1st Grade lway@skylineschools.com
Leah Lawrie 2nd Grade STEAM llawrie@skylineschools.com
Melissa Chapman 2nd Grade mchapman@skylineschools.com
Pavani Thumma 3rd Grade STEAM pthumma@skylineschools.com
Edna Guerreo 3rd Grade eguerreo@skylineschools.com
Mariah Thompson 4th Grade mthompson@skylineschools.com
Lafrances Nayakatura 4th Grade lnayakatura@skylineschools.com
Courtney Chacon Teacher Aide cchacon@skylineschools.com
Audrey Pulido Physical Education apulido@skylineschools.com
Maury Samilton Physical Education msamilton@skylineschools.com
Brandon Ehlinger Behavior Interventionist behlinger@skylineschools.com
Meaggen Daly Art and Design Teacher mdaly@skylineschools.com
Nikkia Wahl Dance / Cheer nwahl@skylineschools.com
Donna Peterson Visual and Performing Arts Director dpeterson@skylineschools.com
Javier Carrasco Elementary Aide jcarrasco@skylineschools.com
Dawn Livesey Special Education Director dlivesey@skylineschools.com
Lauren Gonyier Special Education Aide lgonyier@skylineschools.com

Español »