fbpx

Teachers

Parents have the right to view teachers’ resumes. Teacher resumes are located at the front office of the school campus.
We welcome communication from parents and encourage them to email our teachers for questions, concerns, or comments about your child’s success at our school.
Often, it’s difficult for teachers to accept phone calls during the day to speak to parents, so please use email communication, if possible.

AVERAGE TEACHER SALARY (A.R.S §15-189.05), as added by Laws 2020, Ch.285 §3.

1. Average salary of all teachers employed in budget year 2021 – $43,896.
2. Average salary of all teachers employed in prior year 2020 – $41,870.
3. Increase in average teacher salary from the prior year 2020 – $2,026.
4. Percentage Increase – 4.8%

NameTitleEmail
Swen Anderson, MREDPresidentsanderson@skylineschools.com
Tasha Gant K-12th Principaltgant@skylineschools.com
Michele Pavlicek K-4th Vice Principalmpavlicek@skylineschools.com
Tonya WallisK-4th Registrarawallis@skylineschools.com
Brenda TorresAttendance Clerkbtorres@skylineschools.com
Janara RootsKindergarten  jroots@skylineschools.com
Nalani PlunkettKindergartennplunkett@skylineschools.com
Caitlin JanesKindergartencjanes@skylineschools.com
Amy Martinez1st Gradeamartinez@skylineschools.com
Lauren Ortiz1st Gradelortiz@skylineschools.com
Denise Scott1st Grade dscott@skylineschools.com
Jean Shen2-4th Math InterventionistJshen@skylineschools.com
Leah Lawrie2nd Gradellawrie@skylineschools.com
Melissa Chapman2nd Grademchapman@skylineschools.com
Latoya Way2nd Gradelway@skylineschools.com
Pavani Thumma3rd Gradepthumma@skylineschools.com
Magdalena Mitzel3rd Grademmitzel@skylineschools.com
Khuhshi Ashrafi3rd GradeKashrafi@skylineschools.com
Bailey Roth4th Gradebroth@skylineschools.com
Angela Curtiss4th Gradeacurtiss@skylineschools.com
Samantha Solomon4th Gradessolomon@skylineschools.com
Courtney ChaconTeacher Aidecchacon@skylineschools.com
Johnny BaileyTechnology Teacherjbailey@skylineschools.com
Audrey PulidoPhysical Educationapulido@skylineschools.com
Jamarei BryantAthletic Director / Behavior Interventionistjbryant@skylineschools.com
Maury SamiltonK-4th Behavior Interventionistmsamilton@skylineschools.com
Brandon EhlingerBehavior Aidebehlinger@skylineschools.com
Meaggen DalyArt and Design Teacher mdaly@skylineschools.com
Nikkia WahlDance / Cheernwahl@skylineschools.com
Carolina HerreraDance Aidecherrera@skylineschools.com
Donna PetersonVisual and Performing Arts Directordpeterson@skylineschools.com
Javier CarrascoElementary Aidejcarrasco@skylineschools.com
Dawn LiveseySpecial Education Directordlivesey@skylineschools.com
Lauren GonyierSpecial Education Aidelgonyier@skylineschools.com

Español »