fbpx

Leadership

 

Name Title Email
Swen Anderson, MRED President sanderson@skylineschoos.com
Tasha Gant Principal tgant@skylineschools.com
Michele Pavlicek Vice Principal mpavlicek@skylineschools.com
Tonya Wallis Registrar awallis@skylineschools.com
Robert Dreger Director of Food Service rdreger@skylineschools.com
Dawn Livesey Special Education Director dlivesey@skylineschools.com
Jackie Zander McKinney-Vento Homeless Liaison jzander@skylineschools.com
Tomi James Transportation Director tjames@skylineschools.com
Español »